HS FALL LEAGUE 2021

2021 AHC Standings:

TEAMPeriod 1 WinPeriod 2 WinGame WinSO WinPOINTS
Blue2122.57.5
Red1.5221.57.0
Green0.50.51.0
White11.0
Black1110.53.5
AHC FALL LEAGUE UPDATE FOR 2021:

Registration sign-up began Monday July 12, 2021

Register by clicking on this link: https://ahshc.sportngin.com/register/form/063411976
Please keep in mind as time goes on that everything regarding sports programs such as this is subject to change according to State of Ohio, local, and CDC directives, and dates may change to accommodate any changes to the OHSAA hockey schedule.
Be that as it may, the 2021 Academy Hockey Club Fall League is scheduled to run on weekends from September 11-12 through October 23-24, 2021 with no games on the weekend of Sept. 18-19 to accommodate the rink’s schedule.  All games for the season will be played at South Metro Sports on Saturdays & Sundays with game times of 11am and 12Noon both days, with three 10am games.
2021 AHC FALL LEAGUE SCHEDULE:
(Please note the three 10:00am games in bold)
Rink           Date                  Time                   Team
S. Metro   Sat 9/11/2021   10:00am           Blue       White
S. Metro   Sat 9/11/2021   11:00am             Green   Red
S. Metro   Sat 9/11/2021    Noon                 White    Blue
S. Metro   Sun 9/12/2021  11:00am             Red        Blue
S. Metro   Sun 9/12/2021 Noon                 Green   Black
S. Metro   Sat 9/25/2021   11:00am             Black      White
S. Metro   Sat 9/25/2021    Noon                 Blue       Green
S. Metro   Sun 9/26/202   11:00am             White    Green
S. Metro   Sun 9/26/2021   Noon                 Black      Red
S. Metro   Sat 10/2/2021  11:00am              Red        White
S. Metro   Sat 10/2/2021    Noon                 Blue       Black
S. Metro   Sun 10/3/2021  10:00am            Red        Black
S. Metro   Sun 10/3/2021  11:00am              Blue       White
S. Metro   Sun 10/3/2021   Noon                  Red        Green
S. Metro   Sat 10/9/2021   11:00am              Black      Blue
S. Metro   Sat 10/9/2021    Noon                  White    Red
S. Metro   Sun 10/10/2021  10:00am           White    Green
S. Metro   Sun 10/10/2021  11:00am             Blue       Red
S. Metro   Sun 10/10/2021  Noon                  Black      Green
S. Metro   Sat 10/16/2021  11:00am             Green   Red
S. Metro   Sat 10/16/2021   Noon                 White    Black
S. Metro   Sun 10/17/2021  11:00am             Blue       White
S. Metro   Sun 10/17/2021  Noon                  Green   Black
S. Metro   Sat 10/23/2021  11:00am              Red        Black
S. Metro   Sat 10/23/2021 Noon                  Blue       Green
S. Metro   Sun 10/24/2021  11:00am             Third Place Game
S. Metro   Sun 10/24/2021  Noon                  Championship